September 2, 2012

  • Instagram Me Pics

    Since my laptop has recently decided to become best friends with the rainbow wheel and is currently undergoing some maintenance issues (in other words – “SHHHHHEEEEETTTTT! BACK UPPPPPP!!!!”), I am rendered incapable of blogging the topics I want to at the moment.

    :’(((

    So to make up for void, I’ve decided to share some of my favorite “me” photos from Instagram in this blog entry.

    Instagram has been gaining super-duper huge popularity of late; I’ve noticed that rather than tweeting, many friends prefer to let their pictures do the talking. I’m very curious to see what bright developments lie ahead in the future for the hit app, after being bought by Facebook for $1billion.

    Okay now, photo heavy post ahead! Oh and if you aren’t already following me, my Instagram handle is @dawnyang

     

    p.s   Next time, I’ll do a Instagram food/random photos :)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Happy trigger-happy

     

    Love,

    Dawn

     

     

Comments (19)

  • Beautiful photos!!!

  • Please change your blog skin regularly using these photos. Even some XX’s fans agree that you are more beautiful. And you are Spore’s hottest blogger. I don’t think you photoshopped these pics as you look the same in this photos as you do in your videos except that you sometimes look tired in videos. But most importantly, people are interested in inner beauty. I don’t think I have ever seen you writing vulgar words and curse words anytime. Count me in as your new fan.

  • Dawn has been exposed before and now Xiaxue has also been exposed as a scammer. Both of them and their fans should just give it a rest and move on with their lives. I am sure that in the midst of all this drama, Tommy Wee and Germaine Lim are enjoying the limelight and being amused for getting more attention and exposure than they anticipated. All the best to them and Lifestyle magazine!

  • You are a tall girl Dawn. How tall are you? Visit my website for many important info: http://NamoAmitabha.ws

  • You are gorgeous from top to toe no matter which angle and posture the photos are taken. I can seriously imagine all your male readers ogling over you up and down with piercing eyes secretly wishing their girlfriends, wives or mistresses looked like you… *wink*

  • I feel very tempted to turn into a vampire and suck your blood !

    Thriller…..

  • You are not hot, you are plastic and fake… fake fake fake… I don’t care, just admit it.. Beh , Mommy dawnyang bully meeeee…. sobs :( (

  • @XX’s Kiddie Fan: Your immature tantrum is a reflection of your true character – narrow-minded, close-minded and completely retarded. You’re simply a troll who insults Dawn simply because your favorite midget tells you to. Oh, grow up and have a mind of your own. Oh wait, you don’t even have a brain. ; )

    Your favorite midget is actually plastic and fake too, and after all the surgeries nothing made her look as good as Dawn. In fact, she’s still ugly and average to most of us.

    I’m sure you don’t wanna admit that though, you’re just an unintelligent troll anyway.

    Cheers!

  • Wow Dawn, you even have Buddhist monks and Catholic nuns coming to your site! .. Haha cute and sweet !

    Actually Teens & Seventeen magazines should consider putting Xiaxue as their cover girl since she has lots of teens and kiddie fans and she also wants to look and behave like a teen.

  • Drop dead gorgeous hottie. Would love to see you on more magazine covers and tv.

  • It just DAWNed upon me.. that I’m in love with you =)

  • The God that DawnYang worships will not sit back and do nothing while she is being insulted and hurt over and over again. The Bible says that God will make Himself an Enemy of those who are our enemies. The God of Love is also a God of wrath against wicked people. The more Xiaxue tries again and again to insult Dawn, the more Dawn is getting beautiful and popular. Even if Dawn loses her Hottest Blogger crown to someone else in future, I believe that Dawn will just congratulate the new winner and move on with her life. Dawn is not one who will hold grudges, take revenge or try to ruin reputation. No one is going to stop reading her blog if she’s no longer S’pore’s Hottest Blogger. She is not perfect but at least she has changed and is just running her life and minding her own businesses – blogging as well as boutique business. Let’s just respect her for that and if XX and her fans hate her so much, you can always stop reading her blog. You are way too childish for her anyway.

  • I’m not a big fan of Dawn but at least I appreciate her growing maturity and originality. Photoshots are quite unique unlike some blogger that copies style and her pink and purple hair color varies according to Katy Perry’s hair color. But the worst are self-righteous bloggers who are fond of acting innocent victims. Besides XX, there is Nira Chan who had a shotgun wedding when she got herself pregnant. No one knows who’s the man. All this other bloggers have flaws of their own but are only eager to point finger at others….

  • You’re too prettyyyy! And I adore your style you look good in everything!

  • I was so mesmerized by your beauty that I forgot my pick-up line!

  • I am rattling astonished by the content granted. It is Accommodating but if people assert this in the honorable fashion.
    Gerardo Cauble

  • Aww you look so cute in all your pics…I like the one that your just wearing casual clothes…the white shorts and white top. RoRos World

  • I love your fresh and pleasant look – you always look great with and without makeup. Are you really so skinny or did you photoshop the pics ?

  • Excellent post.I want to thank you for this lovely one. I have hit many post on Instagram. Cute and pretty pictures.

    Buy Instagram Followers

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *