February 28, 2013

  • Retail Therapy

    It sold out the night it was launched, I’m very happy that shoppers love our dress!

    Not to fret if you missed out, we are having a backorder so hop on over to

    www.lexilyla.com

    to purchase yours… we are only manufacturing limited quantities so it might be a good idea to get them before they’re gone again. Also available in red :)  

    Sign up for our mailing list and follow us on Facebook to get the latest updates first!

    www.facebook.com/lexilyla

    ♥ Dawn

     

Comments (7)

  • Dawn Yang looks as beautiful as Kate Middleton if only she was a bit tanned like her. : )

  • YOUR LEGGGSSS! I WANTTTTT <3

  • @Gentile -  I agree, she’s a Kate Middleton look-alike especially the hair ! Gorgeous and elegant !

    I went to your Vivocity shop few days ago hoping to find the dress and find you but both no stock…. :) :) :)

    Lovely charming shop,,

  • Come to think of it, you’re right Dawn and Kate Middleton have the same “feeling”. Nice good girl.. elegant, pretty and classy! Princess material!

  • HI DAWN YANG,

    WOULD LIKE TO ASK YOU WHETHER THE DRESS YOU WORE TO GRANDMASTER PREMIERE IS FROM LEXILYLA?

    “YOU LOOK ABSOLUTELY STUNNING IN IT,SUCH A MASTERPIECE ON YOU!”

    I AM REALLY KEEN TO PURCHASE IF YOU SELL THEM.

    PLEASE REPLY.

    THANK YOU GORGEOUS!

  • @singsiam - Hey hey, no it’s not from Lexi Lyla, it’s Herve Leger. I will let everyone know when I have a sale of my pre-loved clothing…. I’m planning one soon! :) x

  • Hi DAWN YANG,

    THANK YOU for replying my comment, appreciate!

    Looking forward to your pre-loved clothing spree!

    Best regards ~

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *